Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/onrichmo/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

The Patron Saint of Stanley Park. A heartwarming story. At The Curtain Club

Event Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 

Siblings Josh and Jennifer are coping with the Christmas Eve disappearance of their father. On the one year anniversary the children set out on a trek to

Stanley Park where they experience wondrous visions that help them understand the truth about their dad and the healing power of love.

Performance Dates & Times:

Thu, Nov. 14 - 8:00 pm - Preview Night
Fri, Nov. 15 - 8:00 pm Opening Night
Sat, Nov. 16 - 8:00 pm
Sun, Nov. 17- 2:00 pm - Matinee
Wed Nov 20 - 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov. 21 - 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov.22  8:00 pm
Sat, Nov. 23 - 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov. 26 -  8:00 pm
Wed, Nov. 27-  8:00 pm
Thu, Nov. 28- 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov. 29 -  8:00 pm
​Sat, Nov.30-  8:00 pm


Tickets: $22.  Click here to order on line or call the box office at 905 773-3434

 

Post Categories: